Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Little League Staff

2018 Executive Board Officers

I would like to introduce you to the elected 2018 Executive Board Officers.  All the members of the Lacey Little League would like to say thank you for helping to keep youth baseball in Lacey Township.  This list below does not begin to scratch the surface on the amount of Hard-working Volunteers we are so fortunate to have in our organization.  

We greatly appreciate the support you offer to us all. PLAY BALL !!


George Resetar

Executive Board

President - George Resetar                                              

1st Vice President - John Messina (Administration)      

2nd Vice President - Mike Moore (Fields/Equipment)             

3rd Vice President - Vacant 8/31/2016         

Treasurer - Gerald Kraus

Secretary - Dave Giordano

Safety Officer - Jerry Hayes                                                  

Information Officer - Jamie Zech                                  

Umpire In Chief - Ken Klouser

2018 Player Agents

Jamie Zech - Tball

Bill Madden - Jr Minors

Ben Fracasso - Sr Minors 

Melissa Domalewski - Majors

Vic Papa - Intermediate

Ernie Tretola - Jr/Sr

Paul O'Sullivan- Player Development 

Send Your Feedback